Rotary Members

Name Home/Work Cell E-Mail Classification
Blevins, Stephanie   859-583-6248 sblevins@hkuw.org Non-profit
Chiericozzi, Pete, PH 859-865-1114 859-325-3869 pbasn@aol.com Business Leader
Couch, Randy 859-865-4169 859-319-3325 Randy.couch.bwrt@statefarm.com Insurance Agent
Collier, Martha 859-748-4000 859-265-0776 martha.collier@burgin.kyschools.us Education
Cox, Tagan   859-325-0734 raggededgetheatre@gmail.com Producer/Director
Crown-Weber, Kathy,PP,PH 859-238-7769 859-583-8189 Kathlyn.Crown-Weber@ky.gov Public Health
Davis, Dennis 859-733-7000 859-352-3170 Dennis.davis@mercer.kyschools.us Education
Dean, Ted PH, PP 859-734-2695 859-333-3915 teddy_dean@yahoo.com Attorney
Doddema, Peter   859-265-0055 stphilipclergy@bellsouth.net Priest
Dressler, Perry PP 859-733-1048 859-613-9327 psdressler@yahoo.com Investments
Elder, Scott 9-11 859-613-1020 Scott.Elder@mercersheriff.com Law Enforcement
Fisher, Craig 859-879-3457 859-324-0102 craig.fisher@hitachi-automotive.us Manufacturing
Goodman, Robby, PH 859-734-2795 859-265-0391 drrobertgoodman@bellsouth.net Dentist
Goldie, Allen 859-734-4400 859-329-9691 allen.goldie@lpl.com Investments
Green, T.A. PH 859-734-5575   tallengr@gmail.com Locksmith/Security
Greenburg, Doug  PP, PH 859-734-2051 859-613-8246 Doug1946@bellsouth.net Attorney
Haralu, Mego 859-734-4518 859-325-6484 mego@harrodsburgchristian.org Minister
Harden, Mike 859-734-2609 502-649-3584 Load@CrustyColonels.com Retired Military
Hitchcock, Dan   859-324-0281 dan@intercountyenergy.net Utilities
Hood, Jack PP, PH 859-734-2764 859-613-4290 jackandnancyhood@bellsouth.net Retired Banker
Hopewell, David,PP, PH   859-613-3988 david@davidhopewell.com Insurance/Financial
Huston, Linda, PH 859-734-1770 859-583-7883 lowryhuston@yahoo.com Attorney
Johnson, Adam 859-734-3316 859-583-8338 ajohnson@whitakerbank.com Banking
Keller, Mike 859-865-1999 859-613-4676 michaelkeller@bzwifi.com CPA
Logan, Boone 859-734-5290 859-229-0047 boonelogan@bellsouth.net Charitable Org.
Miller, Randy 859-879-5085 859-325-6645 millerre2@corning.com Manufacturing
Moore, Shawn PP, PH 859-583-1001 859-583-1001 smoore@mercerky.com Local Government
Morris, Ann Voris 859-734-9314 859-613-4014 amorris@shakervillageky.org Historic Preservation
Moseley, Jim, PH 859-734-4821 859-613-1222 napaharrod@gmail.com Owner
Motzer, Earl PP, PH 859-865-2422 859-806-0454 emotzer@aol.com Health Admin.
Noel, Teresa   859-613-4976 tnoel@mainsourcebank.com Banking
Ransdell, Sonny 859-734-5642   ransdell@bluezoomwifi.com Funeral services
Reed, Vicky 859-605-6262 203-829-3595 vreed@hagginhosp.org Health Admin.
Smith, Vance PP, PH 859-734-5960 859-613-4790 wvsmith@bluezoomwifi.com Pharmacist
Souder, Greg PP, PH 859-734-5633 859-247-2770 gsouder@WhitenackSouder.com Insurance
Spears, Willis PP,PH 859-223-4912 859-227-0477 willisrspears@gmail.com Ret. Postmaster
Stocker, Skip 859-734-5321 859-613-1145 joyandskip@att.net Banking
Steele, Barry 859-734-0759   barry.steele@raymondjames.com Investments
Taylor, David PP, PH     jessicalconley@aol.com Law
Turner, Noel 859-865-4505 859-265-0483 noel.turner@noelturnercpa.com CPA
Webb, Dick PP, PH   859-265-0189 retsup14@yahoo.com Education
White, Allen PP, PH 859-583-4675 859-583-4675 allen.white@fnbky.com Investment rep
Yates, Danny 859-734-3473 859-613-4647 danalitrout@yahoo.com Banking